Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2016

  • Outi Leväniemi, puheenjohtaja, puh. 0400726 577, outi.levaniemi(at)perho.com
  • Maria-Elisa Marjusaari, sihteeri, puh. 040578 9040, maria-elisa.marjusaari(at)kase.fi
  • Voitto Kalliokoski, varapuheenjohtaja, puh. 0405571260, voitto.kalliokoski(at)halsua.fi
  • Keijo Hanhisalo puh. 0400569744, k.hanhisalo(at)suomi24.fi
  • Heikki Känsäkangas puh. 0405656347, terttu.kansakangas(at)kaustinen.fi
  • Antti Tyni puh. 0451252743, anttim.tyni(at)veteli.fi
  • Helena Poranen puh. 040508 4794, helena.poranen(at)gmail.com
  • Juha Huusko puh. 044 2404602, juha.huusko(at)elisanet.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet/yhdyshenkilöt

  • Tapani Haukilahti puh. 0405955125 tapani.haukilahti(at)pp.inet.fi
  • Anssi Venetjoki puh. 0505467647 tvenetjoki(at)gmail.com
  • Pentti Kuusjärvi puh. 0401973812
  • Maria Rantamäki puh. 0408651027 maria.rantamaki(at)suomi24.fi